Chamber Leadership

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Brainerd Lakes Chamber is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who serve three-year terms and represent a wide array of business sectors, sizes and locations. Chamber members are welcome to attend board meetings, which are usually scheduled on the third Thursday of each month from 7:30 to 9:00 a.m. at our administrative office.

Two Advisory Boards also oversee the local activities of the Crosslake and Pequot Lakes Chambers. See current rosters below. Special thanks to all our volunteer leaders!

Brainerd Lakes Chamber Icon

Brainerd Lakes Chamber

Executive Committee

Jill Casper

Jill Casper, Board Chair

Mid-Minnesota Federal Credit Union – Brainerd

Frank Soukup

Frank Soukup, Vice chair

Grand View Lodge

Ginny Knudson

Ginny Knudson, Past Chair

Borden, Steinbauer, Krueger & Knudson

Ellen Haglin

Ellen Haglin, Executive Officer

LINDAR Corporation/Avantech

1200x1500 Photo of Board Member Jill Andersen Portrait Black And White

Jill Andersen

Lonesome Cottage Furniture

Hara Charlier

Hara Charlier

Central Lakes College

Joel Clough

Joel Clough

Just for Kix

Kevin Donnay

Kevin Donnay


Terri Ebnet

Terri Ebnet

The Woods

Jesse Grant

Jesse Grant

Jim's Electric

1200x1500 Photo of Board Member Colton Maher Portrait Black And White

Colton Maher

Woods to Water Real Estate

Pete Mohs

Pete Mohs

Brainerd Dispatch / Echo Journal

Mike Schwiters

Mike Schwieters

Boyd Lodge

Matt Seymour

Q Squares

John Thelen

John Thelen

Thelen Heating and Roofing

Matt Kilian Headshot

Matt Kilian

Brainerd Lakes Chamber of Commerce President

Pequot Lakes Chamber Icon

Pequot Lakes Chamber

Advisory Board

Crosslake Chamber Icon

Crosslake Chamber

Advisory Board

Scroll to Top